Equal Opportunity Cell & Socio-Economically Disadvantaged Groups (SEDGs)

S. No.	Name and Designation	Role
1	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Rao, Registrar	Chairperson
2	Prof. Mini KV, Professor, Department of Rachana Sharir, GGIMS (Ayurveda College)	Member
3	Dr. D. S. Ajeetha, Dean, Faculty of Nursing & Paramedical	Member
4	Dr. Raghu Ram Achar, Dean, IQAC & Dean, Students' Welfare	Member
5	Dr. Pawan Kr. Kannujia, Assistant Professor, Biotechnology, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences	Member
6	Dr. Yasmin Sodanapalli, Associate Professor, DravyagunaVigyana, GGIMS (Ayurveda)	Member
7	Prof. Sunil Kumar, Professor & Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences	Member
8	Shri Ram Gopal Tiwari, Student BAMS Batch 2022-23	Member (Student Representative - Male)
9	Miss Ritika Sharma, Student B.Sc. Nursing Batch 2024-25	Member (Student Representative - Female)
10	Shri Shrikant, Deputy Registrar (Administration)	Member Secretary